Farmville Hack / Cheat for Facebook

if you are like me you have spent countless hours on facebook and especially farmville, waiting can be annoying but if you want to give yourself a little boost then you could use my new tool I’ve developed.

I’m releasing this under one condition, do not abuse it, the moment it gets abused is the moment they’ll patch the exploit and then I’ll have to spend countless days trying to find a work around so, use it wisely, its undetectable at this moment so enjoy my Farmville Hack / Cheat for facebook.

Download it HERE.

~ by darkdestroyer on June 4, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
